The Cutest Cakes bake for Age UK and Mary Berry judges

Reblogging this whilst I check the copyright, The Cutest Cakes provided 100 cupcakes and the Logo cake for Age UK rebranding launch in Bath yesterday. The cake guru Mary Berry came, can you spot the familiar face? And well done Kerry, fabulous photos including the gorgeous one here.

Click on the ‘reblogged from’ link above for the pictures.

Age UK previously Age Concern, launched their new branding today at the Francis Hotel Bath. I was asked to come along to photograph the event. This is the first editorial event that I have covered so it was a learning curve. All went well but I think I need to be a bit more assertive with the human beings. I found myself holding back as I didn’t want to come across as a stalker.

View original post

Leave a Reply

The Cutest Cakes: Classic Cakes

Lilies and Pearls

The Cutest Cakes: Cupcakes

Rosebud Vanilla Cupcake

The Cutest Cakes: Individual Iced Cakes

Miniature Fruit Cake

Details for The Cutest Cakes can be found at www.cutestcakes.co.uk or if you click the image on the side bar you will be transported there.
